bbb

Team Management

Team Directory

Team Member Position Email
Bill Wetter CEO billwetter@teammgt.com
Dean Donald Associate Broker dean@teammgt.com
Amy Ransdell Associate Broker, Sales Division aransdell@teammgt.com
Carla Chaplin Operations Manager clchaplin@teammgt.com
Mitzi Vallely Manager mvallely@teammgt.com
Jane Beasley Manager jbeasley@teammgt.com
Annie Christman Manager/Sales achristman@teammgt.com
Chardon Wyatt Manager cwyatt@teammgt.com
Michelle McGonegal Manager cmmcgonegal@teammgt.com
Rosanne Saladino Manager/Sales rsaladino@teammgt.com
C. Lynn Hannah Manager lhannah@teammgt.com
Jodi Phillips Manager jphillips@teammgt.com
Devan Donald Manager ddonald@teammgt.com
Cris Edwards Manager cedwards@teammgt.com
Christine Swenson Manager cswenson@teammgt.com
Lori Carluccio Accounting lcarluccio@teammgt.com
Rachel Slater Accounting rslater@teammgt.com
April Cox Administrative Assistant aprilcox@teammgt.com
Cindy Deady Administrative Assistant cdeady@teammgt.com
Alaina Carluccio Administrative Assistant acarluccio@teammgt.com
Tami Reina Administrative Assistant treina@teammgt.com
Samiha Allan Administrative Assistant sallan@teammgt.com
Phyllis Peterson Administrative Assistant ppeterson@teammgt.com
Jaclyn Garza Administrative Assistant jgarza@teammgt.com
Celeste Ruelas Administrative Assistant cruelas@teammgt.com
Bryan Daniel Maintenance bdaniel@teammgt.com
Tim Abney Maintenance tabney@teammgt.com